CONFERENCE

Every year from 2001 our botanic garden organize International scientific-practical conference “Problems of botany of South Siberia and Mongolia”.

The purpose of the conference is to engage the scientific community in discussing the botanical problems of South Siberia, Mongolia, and adjacent areas, share botanical research, and assess the practical applications of this research.

Subsequent to the conference, we publish the scientific proceedings in the Russian Science Citation Index (РИНЦ, (elibrary.ru impact factor – 0.106 in 2018) and in ELS ASU (elibrary.asu.ru), published annually.

We are also pleased to announce that from last year, our journal “Problems of botany of South Siberia and Mongolia” is published online and all publishes articles get DOI. Previous journals are accessible here http://journal.asu.ru/bpssm

Scientific directions of the conference:

 “Systematics of separate taxa. Morphology and biology of individual species”. Classification of different taxonomic groups of plants, the morphology of parts and biology of species development, descriptions of new species.

“Studies of vegetation in Russia. Flora of Altai, Southern Siberia, Mongolia and adjacent territories. Geobotany and resource searching”. The current state of flora of higher and lower plants, vegetation of natural and urbanized territories, history of the formation of floras of the regions of Russia and neighboring countries.

“Molecular genetic methods in plant research and chemosystematics”. Current applied research of different taxonomic groups of plants based on the latest molecular genetic techniques, applied value in phylogenetic studies of plant objects.

“Plant biotechnology“. Clone micro propagation of plants; the technology of plants gene pool conservation in vitro, regeneration problems in vitro and adaptation of plants ex vivo.

Role of botanical gardens in identification and conservation of plant biodiversity. Plant protection. Nature protection role of botanical gardens, collections of introduced species of wild nature and the results of their acclimatization, value and contribution of botanical gardens in the study and organization of flora protection.

“Plant ecology and phytoindication”. Distribution of plant groups, ecological characteristics, influence of abiotic environmental factors on the growth and development of plants; the use of phyto-indicators.

You can get acquainted with the materials of past conferences and download the material at the resource of the Electronic Library System of AltSU  on the link.

Information on the next conference “Problems of botany of South Siberia and Mongolia” can be found here.

Conference web-site – konf.asu.ru/botany-altai 

Comments are closed.

КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ

Коллектив Южно-Сибирского ботанического сада ежегодно организует международную научно-практическую конференцию «Проблемы ботаники Южной Сибири и Монголии». 

Цель мероприятия — привлечение научной общественности к решению проблем ботаники Южной Сибири, Монголии и сопредельных территорий, обнародование актуальных результатов ботанических исследований, возможностей апробации их практического применения.

По итогам работы конференции ежегодно издаётся сборник научных статей, имеющий соответствующие библиотечные индексы УДК и ББК, международный стандартный индекс периодических изданий ISSN. Все статьи проиндексированы в наукометрической базе РИНЦ (пятилетний импакт-фактор РИНЦ за 2018 год 0,106) и ЭБС АлтГУ (elibrary.asu.ru). Для публикации принимаются результаты оригинальных научных исследований объёмом до 5 страниц.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что сборник научных статей по результатам конференции «Проблемы ботаники Южной Сибири и Монголии» стал электронным и статьям, опубликованным в сборнике, присваивается DOI. Сборники предыдущих лет можно посмотреть на сайте журнала http://journal.asu.ru/bpssm

Научные направления конференции:

  •  «Систематика отдельных таксонов. Морфология, анатомия и биология отдельных видов». Классификация разных таксономических групп растений; морфологическое, анатомическое строение растений; биология развития видов; описания новых видов растений.
  • «Изучение растительного покрова России. Флора Алтая, Южной Сибири, Монголии и сопредельных территорий. Геоботаника и ресурсоведение». Современное состояние флоры высших и низших растений; растительность природных и урбанизированных территорий; история формирования флор регионов России и сопредельных стран.
  • «Молекулярно-генетические методы исследования растений и хемосистематика». Современные прикладные исследования разных систематических групп растений на основе новейших молекулярно-генетических методик; прикладное значение в филогенетических исследованиях объектов растительного мира.
  • «Биотехнология растений». Клональное микроразмножение растений; технологии сохранения генофонда растений в культуре in vitro; проблемы регенерации in vitro и адаптации растений в условиях ex vivo.
  • «Роль ботанических садов в изучении и сохранении биоразнообразия растений. Охрана растений». Природоохранная роль ботанических садов; коллекции интродуцированных видов дикорастущей природы и результаты их акклиматизации; значение и вклад ботсадов в дело изучения и организации охраны растительного мира.
  • «Экология растений и фитоиндикация». Распределение групп растений с учётом экологических характеристик; влияние абиотических факторов среды на рост и развитие растений, их фотосинтетический аппарат и ткани; методические основы и результаты фитоиндикации.

Познакомиться с  материалами прошлых конференций и скачать материал можно на ресурсе Электронной библиотечной системы АлтГУ по ссылке.

С информацией о следующей конференции «Проблемы ботаники Южной Сибири и Монголии» можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

Сайт конференции — konf.asu.ru/botany-altai 

Обсуждение закрыто.